Quote

Motivational Monday

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails.  Explore, Dream, Discover.

– Mark Twain
 

I used to call my monday posts “Quote of the week”. I changed it to “Motivational Monday”. Under this section I will post a motivational, inspirational or funny quote of a person regularly every Monday. Sometimes we need something positive to start the week, something which reminds us why we live, laugh and love. In this way I wish you all a good start into the new week.

 
One thought on “Motivational Monday

  1. Thanks Anja, for spreading the happy spirit around. I think we should always look for something positive in each day, think of something good that happened each night so we can go to sleep peacefully, not angry. And I love that Mark Twain quote. It reminds me of this saying: “You miss all the shots you don’t take.” So if we want to do something, why not do it? No excuses. No regrets 🙂

Leave a Reply

