Weekly Photo Challenge: Containers

“Boxes, tanks, wrappers: for this week’s Photo Challenge, show us something that contains something else.”

Containers on my window sill.

Containers on my window sill.

Here is a picture of a few “containers” on my window sill. I love to store staple foods like noodles in these glass “containers”. It looks tidy in the kitchen and I can always see if I need to buy something. Hope you enjoy this entry. More great posts to this WPC on “The Daily Post“.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Containers

  1. Love these! I wish I were this organized. Most of our staples are still in sacks with rubber bands around them or boxes with Scotch tape holding them shut. You seem quite organized!

    • It’s just the window sill which looks so well organized. If you take a look in the storage cupboard there are also staples still packed in their bags or sacks with rubber bands around them. Due to the sparse room it was not possible to store everything in these glass “containers”. But usually I like it organized and tidy as you supposed.

Leave a Reply

