Image

Wordless Wednesday – Raindrops

Wordless Wednesday - Raindrops

 

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Raindrops

  1. This is a lovely macro shot, Anja. BW works very well with it, contours and lines all everywhere. Hope spring is good over there and you’re not too tired with work. I love your photos, it’s so nice to see you post one here today 🙂

    • Hello Mabel, sorry for my late reply. Regarding my blog I’m a little bit lazy right now. Maybe it’s because of the changing weather. Days are getting shorter and the temperatures are falling. Summer is nearly over on this side of the world. I hope you enjoy spring in Melbourne.
      Thanks for your compliment Mabel. I wish you a good day 🙂

Leave a Reply

