Weekly Photo Challenge: Nighttime

Sorry  for being lazy during the past few weeks to keep my blog up to date but I was not really in a blogging mood. But this week’s photo challenge immediately reminded me of two pictures which I took last year in Sydney. It’s from the Harbour Bridge and the skyline at night. I hope you like this entry. And I promise to post more regularly in future.

Harbour Bridge in Sydney (July 2013)

Harbour Bridge in Sydney (July 2013)

Skyline of Sydney at night (July 2013)

Skyline of Sydney at night (July 2013)

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Nighttime

    • Hey Mabel, I was only in Sydney and just for 2 days. It was a quick stopover when we were flying back to Germany from New Zealand. But as you already know I really would like to come back to Australia for another holiday. It’s still on my bucket travel list 😉 And then I’ll stop in Melbourne to catch up with you for a drink 🙂

    • Hi, yip I really enjoyed my unfortunately short visit in Sydney. On the first day we made a long walk through CBD (Harbour Bridge, Opera House, Royal Botanical Garden). The next day we took the ferrry to Manly Beach and enjoyed the sunny day before we headed back home to Germany.

Leave a Reply

